My Reading Life #2 (Part 1)

Image

Many of you may have noticed that the last time I’ve been active on my blog was about 3 months ago, in September.

I am very sorry due to the fact that I have been busy with school and other things in the past 2-3 months. As some may know, I have mentioned in my previous post, that I’ve just entered my freshman year at high school, with no clue on how it will be. Turns out that first year of high school is more hectic than I thought.

With school work keeping me busy, I rarely had time to update my blog with posts. However I have been up-to-date with my other social media such as Instagram, and Goodreads.

Fortunately, winter break has started, therefore, I will be active for the next 2 weeks, posting book reviews, and other posts, until school starts once again and then studying for final exams begin.

As you can tell by the title, this post is part one, therefore, part two will include monthly wrap ups, starting from books i read in September, October and November.

This month, I will also be participating in the Booktube-a-thon, Christmas edition, starting this Friday, December 20th to Sunday, December 22nd. I will also be posting a separate post based on my Booktube-a-thon wrap-up.

Another thing I am super excited for this month is the, 24 Read-a-Thon hosted by Brianna @ Brianna’s Bookish Confessions
http://bribookishconfessions.wordpress.com/
For more information click on this link: http://bribookishconfessions.wordpress.com/2013/12/03/24-hour-read-a-thon/
and will directly take you to the post she made based on the marathon and how you can join as well!:)

So this how my reading month is going to be and so far I’ve had a great reading month.:) I hope your reading month is going well as well.

Happy Reading!^^

Leave a Reply

